Announcements (2)

There are 2 archived announcement(s)

  • Outage (2020-01-14 17:56)

    We're aware of an issue affecting our Sydney data centres this evening. Root cause has been identified as core routing errors. Service has been affected a number of times in periods as core networking equipment has received updates.
    Service should now be properly restored.

    Awaiting a further incident report that will be distributed within 2-5 days.

    Incident Status
    Service Disruption

    Components

    Network, Dedicated Servers, Colocation, Cloud Services, Infrastructure, Managed Wordpress Hosting, Service Desk, xDSL/EFM, Mail Filter

    Locations
    Sydney - Equinix SY1, Sydney - Equinix SY3, Sydney - Equinix SY4, Sydney - Syncom SYD1, Sydney - Syncom SYD2, Sydney - Global Switch, Sydney - NextDC S1, Sydney - Vocus, Brisbane - Syncom BNE, Brisbane - NextDC B1, Brisbane - NextDC B2, Brisbane - Equinix BR1, Melbourne - Equinix ME1, Melbourne - NextDC M1, Melbourne - Vocus, Perth - Equinix PE2, New Zealand, Sydney, Brisbane


    January 14, 2020 6:35PM AEDT
    January 14, 2020 7:35AM UTC[Investigating] Engineers are investigating network issues at some sites.

    January 14, 2020 7:15PM AEDT
    January 14, 2020 8:15AM UTC[Investigating] Network engineers are continuing to investigate this issue, and will provide further information as available.

    ended on 2020-01-14 21:15
  • 1 - 2

Monitors

Status Last 7 days Type Weekly View | Monthly View

Refreshing in 60 secs